Navaho240 is a South African rock band, which was formed in Cape Town sometime in the mid 90's. Bio NAVAHO240 are: Craig Murley (Lead Vocals) Michael Axiotis (aka, Mr. 240) (Guitar & Vocals) Simon McCausland (Bass Guitar) Greg Neethling (aka, Greg 7) (Drums) The band was formed under the name Navaho in Cape Town, South Africa in the mid 90's and later changed the name to 240. Today the band is regrouping under the name NAVAHO240 and is an international project, with band members living in different corners of the world. Navaho received the "best new talent award" form 5fm (a nation wide SA radio station) in '96 and released their first EP in '98, which received high rotation on the air in South Africa. The band took a long break (well, 12 years!), but they are back as NAVAHO240, with the EP, "No end in sight". Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

© 2015